Contact Editing‎ > ‎

How do I delete a contact?

Deleting a contact is easy. Simply click on the contacts button at the top of the page, then find the person you’d like to remove from your database, and click the “delete contact” link on the right side of that contact. You’ll be prompted to confirm. Click OK and that contact will be deleted.
Comments